Month Flat Week Day

Wed. 2 Oct, 2019

Rehearsals and Study Groups

Wed. 2 Oct, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thu. 3 Oct, 2019

Men's Fellowship Luncheon

Thu. 3 Oct, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

IHOP  Monroe Georgia

Address: 2170 W Spring St,
                    Monroe, GA 30655


Phone:   (770) 267-1508

Sat. 5 Oct, 2019

FORGE Men's Ministry Fellowship Luncheon

Sat. 5 Oct, 2019 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Meeting in the Family Life Center

Sun. 6 Oct, 2019

Worship Services Missions Sunday (Lunch following worship in the Family Life Center)

Sun. 6 Oct, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sabbath Sunday - No Evening Classes

Mon. 7 Oct, 2019

Women's Bible Study

Mon. 7 Oct, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Wed. 9 Oct, 2019

Rehearsals and Study Groups

Wed. 9 Oct, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thu. 10 Oct, 2019

Men's Fellowship Luncheon

Thu. 10 Oct, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

IHOP  Monroe Georgia

Address: 2170 W Spring St,
                    Monroe, GA 30655


Phone:   (770) 267-1508

Fri. 11 Oct, 2019

Amplify Students Fall Retreat

Fri. 11 Oct, 2019 5:00 pm - Sun. 13 Oct, 2019 5:00 pm

Sat. 12 Oct, 2019

Amplify Students Fall Retreat

Fri. 11 Oct, 2019 5:00 pm - Sun. 13 Oct, 2019 5:00 pm

Sun. 13 Oct, 2019

Amplify Students Fall Retreat

Fri. 11 Oct, 2019 5:00 pm - Sun. 13 Oct, 2019 5:00 pm

Worship Services

Sun. 13 Oct, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Connect Classes

Sun. 13 Oct, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Mon. 14 Oct, 2019

Women's Bible Study

Mon. 14 Oct, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Wed. 16 Oct, 2019

Rehearsals and Study Groups

Wed. 16 Oct, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thu. 17 Oct, 2019

Men's Fellowship Luncheon

Thu. 17 Oct, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

IHOP  Monroe Georgia

Address: 2170 W Spring St,
                    Monroe, GA 30655


Phone:   (770) 267-1508

Fri. 18 Oct, 2019

Cornerstone

Fri. 18 Oct, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Bring a covered dish.  Tonight is Campfire and Games!

Sun. 20 Oct, 2019

Worship Services

Sun. 20 Oct, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Connect Classes

Sun. 20 Oct, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Mon. 21 Oct, 2019

Women's Bible Study

Mon. 21 Oct, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Wed. 23 Oct, 2019

Rehearsals and Study Groups

Wed. 23 Oct, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thu. 24 Oct, 2019

Men's Fellowship Luncheon

Thu. 24 Oct, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

IHOP  Monroe Georgia

Address: 2170 W Spring St,
                    Monroe, GA 30655


Phone:   (770) 267-1508

Sun. 27 Oct, 2019

Worship Services

Sun. 27 Oct, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Connect Classes

Sun. 27 Oct, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Mon. 28 Oct, 2019

Women's Bible Study

Mon. 28 Oct, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Widows Might Luncheon

Mon. 28 Oct, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Wed. 30 Oct, 2019

Trunk or Treat

Wed. 30 Oct, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Thu. 31 Oct, 2019

Men's Fellowship Luncheon

Thu. 31 Oct, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

IHOP  Monroe Georgia

Address: 2170 W Spring St,
                    Monroe, GA 30655


Phone:   (770) 267-1508

Atlanta Live Hosted by Pastor Barry and Beth Peavy on WATC TV57

Thu. 31 Oct, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Watch onlive at Watc.tv

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar
Go to top